Het volledige team

C. (Cor) Molenaar RA RV
adviseur corporate finance
directie

06 20 48 90 65
c.molenaar@extendum.nl

R.J.E. (Ralph) Vaessen
adviseur corporate finance
directie

06 83 79 96 19
r.vaessen@extendum.nl

mr. R.L. (Ruud) Boerman
bedrijfsjurist
directie

06 51 98 31 53
r.boerman@extendum.nl

drs. G.I. (Guus) de Vries RA
adviseur vaktechniek accountancy

06 13 54 30 85
g.devries@extendum.nl

C.J. (Cor) Jonkers RA
adviseur vaktechniek accountancy

06 51 09 31 61
c.jonkers@extendum.nl

D.G. (Dick) Lokerse AA
adviseur vaktechniek accountancy

06 20 93 33 87
d.lokerse@extendum.nl

drs. E.F. (Edward) Spiegel
CMA RA

accountant

088 55 123 00
e.spiegel@extendum.nl

mr. H.J. (Henk) Guchelaar RB
belastingadviseur

06 51 85 94 70
h.guchelaar@extendum.nl

mr. E. (Bert) Alink RB
belastingadviseur

06 20 74 59 26
e.alink@extendum.nl

C.M. (Carin) van Houten FFP RB
belastingadviseur
financieel planner

06 22 41 51 83
c.vanhouten@extendum.nl

M.G. (Marja) van der Berg
adviseur P&O

06 22 22 96 57
m.vanderberg@extendum.nl

mr. M.I. (Marieke) Westerbeek-Ovink
bedrijfsjurist

06 53 50 39 58
m.westerbeek@extendum.nl

H.J.G. (Henk-Jan) Reef
salarisadviseur

06 51 44 97 75
h.reef@extendum.nl

Q. (Queenie) van Otterlo
coördinator opleidingen

088 55 123 00
q.vanotterlo@extendum.nl

N. (Niels) Woudstra
docent salarisadministratie

088 55 123 00
n.woudstra@extendum.nl

mr. S.S. (Sandra) Zegers
docent fiscaal

088 55 123 00
s.zegers@extendum.nl

N.A.G. (Noach) van Beusekom MPLA/CFP®
pensioenadviseur

06 21 11 81 53
n.vanbeusekom@extendum.nl

M. (Maarten) Boerhof BPLA
pensioenadviseur

06 47 34 86 69
m.boerhof@extendum.nl

D. (David) Harpe BPLA
pensioenadviseur

088 55 123 00
d.harpe@extendum.nl

K. (Karen) Groenhuijse
communicatieadviseur

088 55 123 00
k.groenhuijse@extendum.nl

M. (Marcel) Bosma
grafisch ontwerper

088 55 123 00
m.bosma@extendum.nl

A. (Alie) Smith
receptioniste

088 55 123 00
a.smith@extendum.nl

N. (Nicole) van Eijkern RB
controller

088 55 123 00
n.vaneijkern@extendum.nl

A. (Arnold) Verberne
ICT

088 55 123 00
a.verberne@extendum.nl

W. (Wiebren) Wijbrands
systeembeheerder

088 55 123 00
w.wijbrands@extendum.nl